Congratulations! You completed your 30 min practice. You can download your artwork now.
Post this study to the wall.
Sign in to 30 Desk
or
Enjoying 30 Desk?
You've posted a few times — sign in to keep your history, build a streak, and get a profile.
Delete your account?
This permanently deletes your account and signs you out. Your drawings stay on the wall but are no longer linked to you. This can't be undone.